Education Opportunities

Posted Opportunity Date Region County Category
Instructor Methodology at Midlands EMS, West Columbia 11/21/2016 - 16:05 Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 16:00 Midlands Lexington Specialty
Paramedic Open Exam 11/21/2016 - 16:01 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 09:00 Midlands Lexington ALS
Advanced Medical Life Support Combined Provider Course December 15 and 16, 2016 11/16/2016 - 09:44 Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00 to Friday, December 16, 2016 - 17:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS
NAEMT Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership Course in Greenville 11/15/2016 - 16:36 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 17:00 Upstate Greenville Specialty
7th Annual South Carolina Pediatric Trauma & Injury Prevention Symposium 11/15/2016 - 15:39 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 00:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
OCtech EMT Course - St. Matthews 11/10/2016 - 16:02 Monday, January 9, 2017 - 18:00 to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 22:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
The S.T.A.B.L.E. Program for EMTs/Paramedics and Respiratory Therapists 11/03/2016 - 16:48 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 09:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Pediatric
A SCHOLARSHIP POSITION TO THE ADVANCED BURN LIFE SUPPORT CLASS 10/24/2016 - 14:07 Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 08:00 to Monday, March 6, 2017 - 17:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
EMT Instructor Orientation November 2nd 10/24/2016 - 11:43 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Specialty
Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Class 10/21/2016 - 08:53 Friday, October 21, 2016 - 08:45 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) ALS, Specialty
FISDAP WORKSHOP 09/30/2016 - 11:03 Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 05:00 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
ABLS 09/16/2016 - 14:20 Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 07:30 to 17:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
6th Annual Upstate Stroke Symposium 09/13/2016 - 09:37 Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 08:00 Upstate Greenville Conference / Event
Paramedic Initial Training Course 09/09/2016 - 14:26 Monday, October 31, 2016 - 14:15 Lowcountry Statewide (No County) Degree or Advanced Certificate
FREE CEU's: Autism Training for First Responders 09/01/2016 - 15:33 Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 09:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Anatomy & Physiology Course 08/25/2016 - 13:46 Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 13:30 to Friday, September 2, 2016 - 13:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
NCCP Paramedic (Refresher) Course 08/25/2016 - 13:33 Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 13:15 to Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 13:15 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
NCCP EMT(Refresher) Hybrid Program 08/25/2016 - 13:14 Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 13:00 to Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 13:00 Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Instructor Course Level 1 - Tarboro, NC 08/19/2016 - 09:39 Friday, August 19, 2016 - 09:30 Statewide (No County) Conference / Event
Univ. of Iowa Critical Care Paramedic (CC-P) 08/04/2016 - 08:41 Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 08:30 Statewide (No County) Specialty
CEVO 3 Ambulance Course 07/24/2016 - 15:40 Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 15:30 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Specialty
NAEMT PHTLS Provider Class 07/22/2016 - 08:57 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 08:00 to Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 17:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Trauma
Midlands Technical College Instructor Methodology Course 07/11/2016 - 09:12 Monday, July 11, 2016 - 09:00 to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 08:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Specialty
PEPL (Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership) Class 05/12/2016 - 09:02 Monday, June 6, 2016 - 08:00 to Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 17:30 Horry Specialty
Midlands Technical College EMT Course Offerings 02/15/2016 - 01:27 Monday, February 15, 2016 - 01:30 to Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 12:00 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) BLS, EMT/Paramedic Refresher
EMT Course 12/17/2015 - 12:31 Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:30 to Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 12:30 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) EMT/Paramedic Refresher
Community Paramedicine 12/16/2015 - 14:54 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 13:45 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Specialty
PHTLS Combined Provider Course December 21 and 23, 2015 12/08/2015 - 12:36 Monday, December 21, 2015 - 08:00 to Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 17:00 Pee Dee Statewide (No County) BLS, ALS, Trauma
EMT Practical Exam Dates 2016 11/19/2015 - 11:54 Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 11:45 Lowcountry, Midlands, Pee Dee, Upstate Statewide (No County) Conference / Event, Specialty
Greenville Technical College - Paramedic program 11/12/2015 - 09:37 Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 09:30 Upstate Greenville Degree or Advanced Certificate
Advanced EMT Course 11/09/2015 - 20:34 Monday, November 9, 2015 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 18:00 Pee Dee Statewide (No County) ALS

Pages